University College & Honors College Advisors

 

marlene-sanchez

Marlene Sanchez

Manager, Academic Advisement
Email: mhs@unm.edu

 

jeremiah-vasquez

Jeremiah Vasquez

Supervisor, Academic Advisement

Email: miah@unm.edu

Advises Nursing S-Z,
and
Undecided M majors 

 

brian-vineyard

Brian Vineyard

Supervisor, Academic Advisement

Email: vineyard@unm.edu

Advises Global & National Security,
National Security & Strategic Analysis, &
Liberal Arts & Integrative Studies majors 

 

bradford-beck

Bradford Beck

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: bbeck@unm.edu

Advises Nursing J-R, Undecided H-I,
Population Health (pre-majors),
Non Degree Undergrad & Graduate majors 

 

ian-drackert

Ian Drackert

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: idrackert@unm.edu

Advises Liberal Arts &
Integrative Studies majors 

 

 

lea-ann-curry

Lea Ann Curry

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: lacurry@unm.edu

Advises Nuclear Medicine (Radiologic Sciences),
Medical Laboratory Sciences,
and Undecided A-B, D, T-Z majors

 

Athena-Gordon

Athena Gordon

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: acgordon@unm.edu

Advises Honors College students
and Undecided majors

 

 

cynthia-padilla-rodgers

Cynthia Padilla-Rodgers

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: ​cypadilla11@unm.edu

Advises Dental Hygiene, EMS,
and Undecided E-G, J majors

 

kyle-harvey

Kyle Harvey

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: kyleharvey@unm.edu

Advises Honors College students


 

kelley-parker

Kelley Parker

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: kdparker@unm.edu

Advises Nursing A-I and
Undecided K-L, N-O majors

 

victoria-lobato

Victoria Lobato

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: vikkil@unm.edu

Advises Liberal Arts &
Integrative Studies majors

 

marisa-pickett

Marisa Pickett

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: mpickett517@unm.edu

Advises Pre-Pharmacy and
Undecided C, P-S majors

 

annie-merrill

Annie Merrill

Sr. Academic Advisor

Email: anniem23@unm.edu

Advises Military Studies
(ROTC) students

 

Make An Appointment

Advisors are available for virtual and in-person appointments.  As you schedule an appointment, please read the instructions of how your meeting will be conducted.

All appointments are made in LoboAchieve

LoboAchieve Appointments Explained

If you are currently an active UNM student but not currently in one of our programs, you will need to click on the "Advising Offices" tab and "Search Advising Office" to manually search for "UCAC" (University College Advising Center).  Please only schedule with the appropriate advisor(s) listed above.   

If you are a perspective or returning student without a current UNM NetID, you may also access LoboAchieve using the "non-UNM sign in" option and creating an account.  Please do not create an account if you have an existing/active UNM NetID, or have recently been accepted to UNM and just need to setup a NetID (which may be done vis this link: https://netid.unm.edu/).  If you have an active NetID but have simply forgotten you password please see this link to reset: http://it.unm.edu/accounts/change-password.html