Skip to main content

UCollege Staff

Kate Krause

Kate Krause, JD, PhD
Dean

kkrause@unm.edu
(505) 277-0841


Lukas Cash

Lukas Cash

Student Success Specialist, Liberal Arts and Integrative Studies

lcash@unm.edu
(505) 277-8276

Sonia Gipson Rankin

Sonia Gipson Rankin, JD

Associate Dean for Curriculum and Program Development

sgrankin@unm.edu
(505) 277-6515

Lisa Hahn

Lisa Hahn

Program Coordinator, Academic Communities

Lhahn01@unm.edu
(505) 277-2028

Mariah Harrison

Mariah Harrison

Sr. Student Success Specialist, Liberal Arts and Integrative Studies

mariah09@unm.edu
(505) 277-0112

Monica Kowal

Monica Kowal

Assoc. Dean, Office of Engaged Learning and Research

kowal1@unm.edu
(505) 277-3355

James McKinnell

James McKinnell, MD

Director, Office of Pre-Health Professions Student Development

prehealthprofessions@unm.edu

Julie Sanchez

Julie Sanchez, PhD

Assessment Coordinator

jreed@unm.edu
(505) 277-0883

Maria Bernadette Tafoya

Maria Bernadette Tafoya

Operations Manager

mbtafoya@unm.edu
(505) 277-9302